Monday, November 21, 2011

A new news in the early morning.

SID finally going to release a winter singles Fuyu no Bench on 28th December!


1. Fuyu no Bench (Bench of Winter? That sounds... sad?)
2. Otori
3. Alibi (Live from dead stock TOUR 2011)

Not only that, did I mention about Noize from DMmd will get a voice sample? Now you have it!
Go here to fangirling.

There, now you hear it! IT. SOUND. SO SEXY. <3 And who the hell is the seiyuu behind that such sexy voice?

/need sleep

1 comment:

  1. Noise sounded a bit like Kousuke Toriumi...(´・ω・`) I want to know who his seiyuu is so badly. orz


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...